Term Dates

We will be closed for 2 weeks for the Easter Holiday and will partially re-open to children of critical workers on Tuesday 14th April.  Please note our hours for the partial closure are Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 9am - 3pm.

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • First Day  - Tuesday 14th April                    

  • Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May                                    

  • Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive                             

  • Last Day -Thursday 24th July    

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • First Day  - Monday 7th September

  • Half Term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October inclusive

  • Last Day - Friday 11th December

 

SPRING TERM 2021

  • First Day - Monday 4th January

  • Half Term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive

  • Last Day - Thursday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • First Day - Monday 19th April

  • Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May

  • Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive

  • Last Day - Friday 23rd July

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now