Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2022

  • First Day - Monday 25th April

  • Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

  • Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June inclusive

  • Last Day - Tuesday 26th July

AUTUMN TERM 2022

  • First Day - Monday 5th September 

  • Half Term - Monday 24th  to Friday 28th October inclusive

  • Last Day - Friday 16th December

SPRING TERM 2023

  • First Day - Monday 9th January

  • Half Term - Monday 13th to Friday 17th February inclusive

  • Last Day - Friday 31st March

SUMMER TERM 2023

  • First Day - Monday 17th April

  • Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

  • Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June inclusive

  • Last Day - Friday 21st July